Purchasable Real Estate

University of Florida Office of Real Estate, as of February 2018

AddressCityStateDescriptionBroker/Contact Information
16930 SW 134th Ave. Archer Florida Historic commercial/industrial property Perry Pursell & Brent Riley
Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
352-665-9731/ 352-213-3333
ppursell@mmparrish.com/ briley@mmparrish.com
1883 N. Main Street Gainesville Florida 0.93 Commercial parcel on N. Main Street Mike Ryals & Dan Drotos,
Bosshardt Realty
352.240.2709/954.551.9846
dan@teamryals.com/mike@teamryals.com
10552 River Ranch Path Dunnellon Florida 1.1 acre waterfront executive home site near Dunnellon Janice Ayers
ERA Suncoast Realty
352-422-0488
ayersok@yahoo.com
*NE Corner of 23rd Avenue and 83rd Street Gainesville Florida 5.2 acre multifamily building site in North Gainesville near Santa Fe College. Mike Ryals & Dan Drotos,
Bosshardt Realty
352.240.2709/954.551.9846
dan@teamryals.com/mike@teamryals.com
Jungle Drive Old Town/Fanning Springs Florida Suwannee riverfront building lot near Old Town Brad Smith
Smith & Associates
352-463-7770
contactus@ucsmith.com
CR 337 (SW 282 Street)
Watermelon Pond area
Newberry Florida 5 acre home site near pond UF Office of Real Estate
352-294-2660
realestate@ad.ufl.edu
16275 NE 148th Terrace Rd Ft McCoy Florida 5 acre vacant land parcel Caleb McDow
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
352-665-6648
caleb@crosbydirt.com
6764 Dudley Avenue Mt. Dora Florida 3.4 acre commercially zoned pacel Patty King
Century 21 Carlino Realty
352-250-8275
patricia.scott-king@comcast.net
Mill Road Alford Florida 80 acres of timberland/hunting preserve Tony Mitchell
AFM LAND SALES
850-526-8466
tony.mitchell@afmforest.com
3415 19th Street West, #10 Panama City Florida Townhome unit W. Laird Hitchcock
Southeast Living Realty / Southeast Commercial
850-866-2158
lairdhitchcock@gmail.com
19 Magnolia Ave Yankeetown Florida Vacant wooded parcel Perry Pursell & Brent Riley
Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
352-665-9731/ 352-213-3333
ppursell@mmparrish.com/ briley@mmparrish.com
112 Hill Top Court Lake Lure North Carolina 1,000 square foot one story single family house on a rectangular 0.34 acre lot Randal Blankenship 828-424-0195
rb@randallblankenship.om
Lake Lure Village Resort
280 Village Blvd
Lake Lure, NC 28746
Joyce Bare, President
Rte. 225 north of airport @ NE 134th Lane Gainesville Florida Semi-rural tract UF Office of Real Estate
352-294-3660
realestate@ad.ufl.edu
Lot 103 Little Battle Creek Ct, lots 2 and 6 Sanctuary Trail Hendersonville North Carolina Three undeveloped building lots in the Cummings Cove development ADJACENT? Andrew Brooks (Broker
Cummings Cove)
abrooks@cummingscove.com
Cumming Cove
20 Cumming Cove Pkwy
Hendersonville, NC 28739
(o) 800-958-2905
© 828-551-4850
490 SW Oleander Place Lake City Florida 16 acre vacant land parcel near downtown Lake City Todd Rainsberger
Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
352-339-5533
trainsberger@mmparrish.com
* Indicates Under Contract